press pictures

Innovation Award 2017

WACKER Executive Board members Dr. Tobias Ohler and Dr. Rudolf Staudigl (1st and 2nd from left) as well as Dr. Christian Hartel and Auguste Willems (1st and 2nd from right) with this year’s winners of the “Alexander Wacker Innovation Award”: Dr. Harald Voit, Dr. Steffen Dörrich, Erich Schaffer und Dr. Florian Hoffmann (from left to right).

Order photo