press pictures


Sjaak Elmendorp, Vice President Innovations at Avery Dennison (right), and Pascal Braker, Commodity Leader Chemicals Europe (second from left), presented this year’s supplier award for sustainability. WACKER Executive Board member Auguste Willems (second from right) and Daniele Borlatto, Executive Vice President and President Release Liners at Munksjö, accepted the awards. (Photo: Avery Dennison)

Order photo